Term Dates for 2017-2018

ST CLARE’S SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES –  2018-2019

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday  3rd January – Friday 16th February at 3.15pm

HALF TERM HOLIDAY 19th February – 23rd  February

Monday  26th February – Friday 23rd March at 1.30pm

INSET DAY – Monday 26th January

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9th April – Friday 25th May at 3.15pm

HALF TERM HOLIDAY 28th May – 1st June

Monday 4th June – Wednesday 25th July at 1.30pm

INSET Days  – Friday 4th May 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAYS – Thursday 6th September and Friday 7th September – staff only

Monday 10th September return to school.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – 29th October – 2nd November

Christmas Holiday Friday 21st December last day

Return to School Monday 7th January 2019.

Bank Holidays

  • Good Friday – 30th March 2018
  • Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018
  • May Day – 7th  May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday – 28th May 2018
  • Summer Bank Holiday – 27th August  2018

 

School Term Dates 2018 – 2019