Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September – Friday 26th October at 3.15pm
HALF TERM HOLIDAY 29th October – 2nd November
Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December at 1.30pm
INSET DAYS – Thursday 6th, Friday 7th September and 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February at 3.15pm
HALF TERM HOLIDAY 18th February – 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April at 1.30pm
INSET DAYS – 25th February 2019 and Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May at 3.15pm
HALF TERM HOLIDAY 27th May – 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Thursday 25th July at 1.30pm

Bank Holidays
• Christmas – 25th December 2018, 26th December 2018
• New Year – 1st January 2019
• Good Friday – 19th April 2019
• Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019
• May Day – 6th May 2019
• Spring Bank Holiday – 27th May 2019
• Summer Bank Holiday – 26th August 2019